Bourne Wheelers TT League Round 14 (13th August – Aslackby)

The final round of the 2014 club TT League saw 12 club members racing for the final points of the season alongside 5 guest riders.

In the scratch race, Matt Green finally secured his maiden TT victory in 24:31. The ever improving Keith Munton came home 2nd with Antony Gough completing the podium places in 3rd.

In the handicap race Colin Gilbert took the victory on the night from Steve Dolby and Matt.

The anticipated exciting finish to the handicap league came slightly unstuck with Tom, Mark and Richard all away on holiday. However, Martin Rolbin capped an excellent season by securing the points he needed to secure a 3 point winning margin from Mark with Tom and Richard both 8 points behind.

Bourne Wheelers TT League 2014_Up to and Including Race #14

Bourne Wheelers TT League Scratch 2014_FINAL STANDINGS 2014

Bourne Wheelers TT League Handicap 2014_FINAL STANDINGS 2014

BW TT League_Vets on standard_results_FINAL STANDINGS 2014

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s