Hereward League Results 2013

The numbers have been crunched and the calculations made and the 2013 Hereward League results are in!

In short, another great year for Bourne Wheelers with 28 members racing at least once over the course of the 4 race series. 7 riders finished in the top 10 in the Handicap League and 5 members made the top 10 in the Scratch League.

In the all important Handicap League leading Wheelers were;

2nd Robbie Ward ; 3rd Sian Botteley; 4th = Jamie Nation & Steve Collins

6th Adam Botteley; 7th Tim James ; 9th Andy Barnard

Hereward Scratch League 2013

4th Campbell Pollock; 5th Andy Barnard ; 7th Tim James

8th Antony Gough; 10th Tom Comben

2013 Hereward Results & Standings_Rnd_4 Final

Best Placed Riders

Peterborough: Sian Botteley (1st Handicap)       Mark Botteley (9th Scratch)

Bourne: James Gelsthorpe (4th Handicap & 2nd Scratch)

Fenland: Darren Kelly (3rd Handicap)                  Keith Munton (8th Scratch)

Spalding: Steve Collins (2nd Handicap)               Andy Barnard (7th Scratch)

Congratulations to everyone that rode and represented the club 🙂

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s