Be-Well TT League Round #10 (Aslackby) July 17th

A very hot evening saw the closest race of the season to date with James Gelsthorpe (23:45) beating Jason Burrill (23:47) on scratch by just two seconds.

Jason still leads the scratch league overall with 156 points and has opened up a 25 point advantage over 2nd placed Simon Ayliff (131) with Tom Comben in 3rd (128).

In the handicap event, current champion Colin Gilbert made it back to back wins, followed by Steve Collins and Tom Comben.

Tom (129pts) extends his lead overall to 14 points from 2nd place Simon Ayliff (115) with Cliff Hilless  (107) in 3rd.

Be-Well TT League_Round #10 Results_Aslackby 17th July


This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s