TT Results

On a shortened Aslackby course James Gelsthorpe took the win with a very impressive time of 23:02, second place on the night went to Keith Munton and third was Anthony Gough.

The battle for the handicap competition is hotting up with Colin Gilbert taking his third successive win, Jason Burrill posted a very good time of 25:50 to take second and Neil Chamberlain was third.

A full list of results can be found in the TT results section


This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s